Friday (tomorrow) join me to hear about my new Welcome to the North Pole online class…


I will be visiting with Sophie Scardaci (or Jessica Vaughn if Sophie’s internet is still questionable) live tomorrow, Friday, March 18, on YouTube and Facebook about my new Welcome to the North Pole class!

We’ll start at 12PM PDT, 2PM CDT, 3PM EDT.

The book has been in print since 1997 (amazing, right?!). If you have the book but have not made the quilt because the blocks look a little scary, this class is for you! I walk you through all of the needle turn hand applique techniques you need to know to make this quilt.

There isn’t an ebook for Welcome to the North Pole so please be aware that you need to acquire the book separately from the class. There is a free digital table runner pattern included in the class that you can practice techniques on if you prefer.

PS: We had to cancel the previously scheduled event because of a bad internet connection.

3 thoughts on “Friday (tomorrow) join me to hear about my new Welcome to the North Pole online class…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.